Tim Hughes – Whole World In His Hands

If you didn’t get a chance to watch the video I linked to yesterday go check it out now. These are the lyrics to the song by Tim Hughes that is used in the video – it is very powerful and has so many implications for those passionately fighting for the lives of the orphans of the world.

When all around is fading
And nothing seems to last
When each day is filled with sorrow
Still I know with all my heart

He’s got the whole world in His hands
He’s got the whole world in His hands
I’ll fear no evil
For You are with me
Strong to deliver
Mighty to save
He’s got the whole world in His hands

When I walk through fire
I will not be burned
When the waves come crashing ’round me
Still I know with all my heart

One thought on “Tim Hughes – Whole World In His Hands

  1. Hi! We are anxious to reach out and adopt a baby. We were referred to you by a church member and colleague today. We would like to know more about your group and if this is the way to help little children.
    Thank you for your service.

    Sincerely,
    Lee and Lisa Bloome

Leave a Reply

